Skip to content

I am Back to show you my “Treasures”

01/21/2011

I know! I have been neglecting the blog these last few weeks with school, but I promise I will be updating frequently. I haven’t had time to show you my new treasures. Do all of you remember my Ring Display? If not, you can check it out here. In the last 6 months I  have gone crazy with any Exotic Animal Ring that comes my way. Now I have switched my obsession to ethnic rings from anywhere around the world. Let me show you the latest!

Treasures: Exotic Animal Rings

Where do you I find these rings?

I have found most of these rings from Forever 21 and some random boutiques. Although, most of them are gifts from family members and friends. Sometimes you can find the best treasures at small boutiques in the shopping centers. The ethnic rings can be found at ethnic boutiques that sell items from around the world. You could try looking at Overstock and Etsy for some great unusual finds.

Treasures: Ethnic Rings and Bangles

Pictures: Taken by me.

Yours Truly,

s.maldonado

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/21/2011 2:21 PM

    You have quite the unique ring and scarf collection! I enjoyed looking at your collection.

  2. Luz permalink
    01/30/2011 11:07 AM

    I see how easy could be build a collection of simple but beautiful
    things. Sometimes it is just imagination.

Leave a Reply

